Wisconsin Technology Council Wisconsin Technology Council

Board Members

James Antczak, Biomedical Technology Licensing Manager, Medical College of Wisconsin

Eric C. Apfelbach, President and CEO, ZBB Energy

Mark Bakken, Chairman, Nordic Consulting; managing partner, HealthX Ventures 

Jay Bayne, Executive Director, Milwaukee Institute

Vivek Bhatt, CTO-Hardware, GE Healthcare 

Angela Brzowski, Senior Design Phase Manager, Mortenson Construction

 Marsha Bushman, Director, Marshfield Clinic Applied Sciences

Sujeet Chand, SVP and Chief Technology Officer, Rockwell Automation

Kevin Conroy, President and CEO, Exact Sciences Corp.

Ray Cross, President, University of Wisconsin System 

Deron Curliss, Partner, BDO 


Trevor D’Souza, Wells Capital Management; Great Lakes Ventures

Jim Dahlberg, Professor Emeritus, UW-Madison; co-founder, Third Wave Technologies

Randy Dimond, Chief Technical Officer, Promega Corporation 

Paul Eberle, CEO, Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek, S.C.

Jan Eddy,
Member, Phenomenelle Angels and Belle Capital

Mark Ehrmann, Partner, Quarles & Brady, LLP

Liz Eversoll, CEO, SOLOMO Technology, Inc.

Michael Flanagan, President, Flanagan Financial, Inc. and Functional Biosciences, Inc.

Jonathan Fritz, COO and Co-Founder, Web Racing, Inc.

Charlie Goff, Partner, NEW Capital Management

Terry Grosenheider, Wealth Management Advisor, The Private Client Reserve, U.S. Bank N.A.

Carl Gulbrandsen, Managing Director, Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation

Bill Hickey, Principal, Wolf Track Ventures

Jim Jermain, Regional Vice President, AT&T

Rich Johnson, Wisconsin Medicaid Account Executive, HP Enterprise Solutions

Lorrie Keating Heinemann, BrightStar Wisconsin Foundation

Rochelle Klaskin, General Counsel, State of Wisconsin Investment Board

Susan LaBelle, Executive Director, UW-Madison Office of University Relations  

Randall Lambrecht, Senior Vice President, Aurora Healthcare

Brian Lindstrom, CFO, Influence Health 

Greg Lynch, Senior Partner, Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP

Chuck McGinnis, Senior Director, Johnson Controls Inc. 

John Neis, CFA, Managing Director, Venture Investors,LLC

Aaron Olver, Director, University Research Park

Ilke Panzer, Senior Vice President, Diagnostic Lab, BloodCenter of Wisconsin

Jim Pavlik, Partner, Baird Capital

Alexander "Sandie" Pendleton, Owner, Pendleton Legal, S.C.

Dan Reed, Managing Director, American Family Ventures

Ian Robertson, Dean, UW-Madison, College of Engineering 

Greg Robinson, Managing Director, 4490 Ventures 

Arjun Sanga, Executive Director, WiSys Technology Foundation 

Don Schlidt, CEO, Dedicated Computing 

Brad Schwartz, CEO, Morgridge Institute for Research 

Suzanne Siegle, Dean, Concordia University


Tom Still, President, Wisconsin Technology Council

Michael Sussman, Director, UW-Madison Biotechnology Center

Brian Thompson, President, UW-Milwaukee Research Foundation

Tim Toepel, Treasurer and Director of Finance, Epic 

Mark Tyler, President, OEM Fabricators, Inc.

Dave Volz, Director, Entrepreneurship Programs, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation 

Dr. Rolf Wegenke, President, Wisconsin Association of Independent Colleges and Universities

James Zylstra, Vice President of Finance, Wisconsin Technical College System

Emeritus:  Bob Brennan, retired, UW-Madison Office of Corporate Relations