STAFF

#ESSWI - 2017 Wisconsin Early Stage Symposium
Name Email Role
Bram Daelemans bram@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com director, Tech Council Investor Networks
Tammy Ehrmann tammy@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com event specialist
Laura Kaiser laura@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com conference director + social media
Angela Schlolohm angela@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com operations director
Tom Still tstill@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com president
Cassidy Wartenweiler cassidy@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com development & member relations director