STAFF

2016 Wisconsin Early Stage Symposium

Name Email Role
Bram Daelemans bram@wisconsinangelnetwork.com director,
Wisconsin Angel Network
Tammy
Ehrmann
tammy@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com event specialist
Laura Kaiser laura@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com conference
director
Angela Schlolohm angela@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com operations
director
Tom Still tstill@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com president
Cassidy Wartenweiler cassidy@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com development
& member relations director