STAFF

2016 Wisconsin Early Stage Symposium

NameEmailRole
Bram Daelemansbram@wisconsinangelnetwork.comdirector,
Wisconsin Angel Network
Tammy
Ehrmann
tammy@wisconsintechnologycouncil.comevent specialist
Laura Kaiserlaura@wisconsintechnologycouncil.comconference
director
Angela Schlolohmangela@wisconsintechnologycouncil.comoperations
director
Tom Stilltstill@wisconsintechnologycouncil.compresident
Cassidy Wartenweilercassidy@wisconsintechnologycouncil.comdevelopment
& member relations director