STAFF

June 6-7, 2017 - Union South on UW-Madison campus
Name Email Role
Angela Schlobohm angela@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com

operations director
contact for registration questions

Bram Daelemans bram@wisconsinangelnetwork.com director, Tech Council Investor Networks
Tammy Ehrmann tammy@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com event specialist
Laura Kaiser laura@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com conference director + social media
Tom Still tstill@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com president, Wisconsin Technology Council
Cassidy Wartenweiler cassidy@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com development and member relations director