STAFF

June 6-7, 2017 - Union South on UW-Madison campus
NameEmailRole
Angela Schlobohmangela@wisconsintechnologycouncil.com

operations director
contact for registration questions

Bram Daelemansbram@wisconsinangelnetwork.comdirector, Tech Council Investor Networks
Tammy Ehrmanntammy@wisconsintechnologycouncil.comevent specialist
Laura Kaiserlaura@wisconsintechnologycouncil.comconference director + social media
Tom Stilltstill@wisconsintechnologycouncil.compresident, Wisconsin Technology Council
Cassidy Wartenweilercassidy@wisconsintechnologycouncil.comdevelopment and member relations director