Winners have been announced for this year’s Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year awards program and six out of the nine companies being recognized are located in  southeastern Wisconsin.

The MOTY program seeks to recognize the state’s top manufacturers, including businesses of all sizes and across all sectors, for their innovation, business practices, financial practices, and commitment to reinvesting in their communities.

Companies were evaluated on areas including financial growth, technological advances, product development, environmental solutions and sustainability, operational excellence and continuous improvement, commitment to employees, safety, and effective research and development. Award winners were selected by an independent panel of judges.

Click here to read the full article.