From fast-growing companies to organizations effectively supporting the region’s innovation economy and placing big bets on its future, the 2022 Fire Award winners are setting Wisconsin’s tech scene ablaze.

The five winners were selected by three judges: Wisconsin Technology Council president Tom Still, angel investor and University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee chief partnership officer Jennifer Abele, and Frontdesk co-founder Kyle Weatherly. The judges chose the winners from a list of 15 finalists that Wisconsin Inno’s editorial team selected based on publicly solicited nominations.

Click here to read the full article.