Nine winners were honored from the 30 finalists and more than 300 nominees during the 2022 Wisconsin Innovation Awards at the Memorial Union in Madison. The ceremony recognized the state’s most innovative products and services from eight industry categories. The 2022 winners were selected by a panel of 19 statewide experts with backgrounds in business sectors such as technology, food, healthcare, agriculture, nonprofits, education and government.

“The Wisconsin Innovation Awards seek to celebrate and inspire innovation and highlight the creative spirit from the state’s leading public, private and nonprofit sectors,” said Matt Younkle, Co-Founder of the Wisconsin Innovation Awards and Pythonic Corporation. “We want to congratulate all finalists and winners and look forward to encouraging an even greater environment of innovation in the year to come.”

The Wisconsin Innovation Awards Ceremony is presented by Wipfli. Supporting sponsors include American Family Insurance, Exact Sciences, Green Clock, JP Cullen, Madison Gas & Electric, Neider & Boucher, Perkins Coie, Wisconsin Union, and Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation. Additional support provided by Alliant Energy, BioForward, Eppstein Uhen Architects, First Business Bank, gener8tor, HealthX Ventures, Indeavor, Innovate Network, Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation, and Madison Area Technical College.

Click here to read the full article.