Corporate Members

The Innovation Network is a membership organization of the Wisconsin Technology Council. To apply for membership, please begin by signing up here, or emailing Angela Schlobohm at

Here is a list of our corporate members.

Aberdean Consulting Morgridge Institute
Advanced Materials Industrial Consortium N29 Capital Partners 
Advocate Aurora Health Neider & Boucher
Affiliated Engineers New North
American Family Insurance New Resources Consulting
Assurance Laboratories OEM Fabricators
AT&T Ogden Glazer + Schaefer
AVI Systems One City Schools
Baicells Technologies PDS
Baird Capital Pendleton Legal
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause Perkins Coie
bb7 Polco
BDO Promega
BMO Harris Bank Quarles & Brady
Business Fitness RAMLOW/STEIN Architecture + Interiors
Center for Technology Commercialization & State SBDC RedFox AI
Child Health Imprints Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren
City of Fitchburg Rockwell Automation
Dedicated Computing Ruder Ware
DeWitt SHINE Technologies
Epic Systems Shive-Hattery
Eppstein Uhen Architects Sift Healthcare
Exact Sciences SJL Government Affairs & Communications
Findorff  Spotz
First Business Bank State of Wisconsin Investment Board
Flad Architects TDS
FluGen Uber
Functional Biosciences University Research Park
Godfrey & Kahn UW-Eau Claire
Google UW-Madison Department of Computer Sciences
Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce UW-Madison Discovery to Product
HealthX Ventures UW-Madison Office of Business Engagement
Husch Blackwell UW-Madison Small Business Development Center
Ideawake UW-Madison University Relations
Insperity UW-Milwaukee
Ixonia Bank UW-Milwaukee Research Foundation
J.P. Morgan Chase Venture Investors
Kiio Versiti
Kimberly-Clark WEA Trust
Kollath CPA Whitewater University Technology Park
M3 Insurance Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation
Madison College Wisconsin Association of Independent Colleges and Universities
Madison Gas and Electric Wisconsin Center for Manufacturing & Productivity
Madison Region Economic Partnership Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions
Makin’ Hey! Communicatoins Wisconsin Economic Development Corp.
Marquette University Wisconsin Health and Educational Facilities Authority
Marshfield Clinic Health System  Wisconsin Historical Society
McClone Wisconsin Hospital Association 
Michael Best Wisconsin Manufacturing Extension Partnership
Microscopy Innovations Wisconsin Technical College System
Milwaukee School of Engineering WiSys Technology Foundation
Milwaukee Tech Hub Coalition Wolf Track Ventures
Mobile22 Yahara Software
Ziegler Alternative Investments